top of page
Search

UTOPIA

by Travis Scott

2023

19 songs, 1h 13m


Yooo! I have been waiting for this album since 2018 (ASTROWORLD and around when I decided I was suddenly a big Travis Scott fan). So much as I am a bit of a dick rider, and I feel that Travis Scott is capable of creating more, this is a really great album. The first half IMO was significantly better than the second, especially surprising since the second half had the best features. I was a bit disappointed with the Thug & Future + SZA features, but both 21 Savage and the Drake feature were so good. I think this album has solidified Travis Scott as perhaps my favourite artist of all time. Yay!



Rating: 9/10

Best Tracks: TIL FURTHER NOTICE (feat. James Blake & 21 Savage), FE!N (feat. Playboi Carti), I KNOW ?, G's COUNTRY, THANK G

Honourable Mentions: HYAENA, TOPIA TWINS (feat. Rob49 & 21 Savage), MELTDOWN (feat. Drake)





11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2021 by Music. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page