top of page
Search
  • D

Back to Black (Deluxe Edition)

Updated: Nov 29, 2021

by Amy Winehouse

2006

19 songs, 1h 1m


I have been meaning to listen to this album for so long front-to-back. Needless to say, many of the songs were already amongst my favourites. However, I was also pleasantly welcomed with a few new tracks to add to my playlist. Disc 1 is historical & classic, though I do not feel this sort of affection towards Disc 2 - it honestly did nothing for me. Nontheless, Amy Winehouse is unmatched - Rest In Peace.



Rating: 10/10 Disc 1, 6/10 Disc 2

Best Songs: You Know I'm No Good, Rehab, Me & Mr.Jones, Back To Black, Some Unholy War Honorouble Mentions: Love Is A Losing Game, Tears Dry On Their Own



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2021 by Music. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page