top of page
Search
  • D

Sail Out

by Jhené Aiko

2013

7 songs, 30m 25s


This album takes me back straight to Soundcloud. I already knew most of the songs but hadn't really sat down and listened front-to-back. To be quite frank, there is a reason I am not the biggest fan of listening to albums in whole (I know, controversial) - it honestly did nothing for me. I loved 5/7 songs, the other 2 I may have heard in passing but it was really not a special experience listening in one sitting. I will continue bopping the songs I been bopping, and nothing really has changed.


Rating: 8.5/10

Best Songs: Stay Ready (What A Life), 3:16AM Honourable Mentions: The Worst, Comfort Inn Ending



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2021 by Music. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page